Our Deacons

The Deacons at NSCBC assist the Elders in achieving the mission of the church by caring for, praying for, and serving the individuals and families we worship alongside.

Jennifer Bradford, Chair
Paul Couture, Facilities
VACANT, Finance
Beth Melillo, Personnel
Joyce Botterill, at-large
Lowell Dunfee, at-large
Maria Reiss, at-large
Debbi Tuck, at-large

Our current Church Treasurer is Don Piotrowski